Olympic Gold Medalists

Carol Heiss Jenkins
Dorothy Hamill
Sarah Hughes


Alicia Ernst

Peter Eurich

Susan Kittenplan

Terri Levine

Fusae Nara

Joan Rozolis

Benefit Committee

Josh Babb

Judy Blumberg

Lucy C.J. Brennan

Denise Beaumont

Violet Eagan

Patrick Finegan

Pat Flanigan Borracci

Adele Freedman

Mary Lynn Gelderman

Timothy Goebel

Troy Goldstein

Melissa Gregory & Denis Petukhov

Sarah Hughes

Gail and Stephen Kittenplan

Laura and Marc Klein

Stacie Young Krinsky

Audrey Leung

Kristina Lundgren

Kenneth Moir

Susan Neiman

Kathy Presto

Shawn Rettstatt

Stephen Schneider

Dana Schiff

Coco Gram Shean

Ken Shelley

Johnny Weir

Elaine Zayak

Junior Benefit Committee

Samantha Cesario

Emily Hughes

Alexandra Levin

Janna Levine Raskopf

Hideko Nara

Adam Rippon

Maia Shibutani

Isabella Tobias

Felicia Zhang


donate SCNY Annual Fund

The Skating Club of New York's mission is to provide programs to encourage participation and achievement in the sport of figure skating, to conduct figure skating tests as prescribed by US Figure Skating and to organize and sponsor competitions, exhibitions and clinics. The Skating Club of New York is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit amateur athletic organization and all contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.

Go to top